Tom Hunter visits the HYP

When I emailed Tom Hunter at the start of Hackney Young Photographers I didn’t really expect a reply. Two weeks ago when he emailed and offered his time to talk to the group. I typed as fast as I could and Here are the results. I hope it’s faithful to the exciting, inspiring hour we had with him.

” Believe in what you do – that’s what I’ve done. I put all my energy and passion into my projects and I think that’s what comes through. “

Copy Write Tom Hunter

Leave a Reply

  • Contacts

    Lucy Ferguson : 07968532923 : lucy@mediorite.co.uk : Unit 21, Celia Fiennes House, 8 - 20 Well Street, Hackney, London, E9 7PX
